Ski is The Limit

172259_10150403965000193_2845207_o

There are times when you feel the sun isn’t hot enough to make you warm 🙂 When people around me were enjoying ski with gleeful screams, I was freezing like a rock. then I realized, sports are lead by the spirit. So I took a glance to the valley and strengthen my grip on the skiboard. Let’s do it sim 1-2-3 Go… aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ….Done! I reached to the bottom with a long scream. haha
The place was Roundtop Mountain Resort, PA USA

Leave a Reply

